Uncategorized

Show Series: Sophia Grewal

Our fifth featured rider in our Show Series is Sophia Grewal, she rides a pony named Spider! We ask the featured rider four important questions then they’ll add more information about their show after! šŸ“šŸ…


1. So what was your goal for this past show?My goal for this past show was to keep my pace through out the whole course and try not to add any strides. 
2. What do you do to keep yourself calm and focused before you enter the ring? I review my course a couple of times and do simple math problems to keep me in my zone.
3. What’s your favorite snack to eat at a show?My fav snack before I show is a really good and healthy smoothie or a really good pickle.
4. Whats your routine before you show? My routine before I show is to have fun with my friends and just relax, maybe listen to some music or read.

More about my show: I just came back from a show this weekend and spider and I got champion! She was amazing on Sunday but she was a little slow on Saturday,  our paces were good and we only added once. 

Leave a comment