Uncategorized

Core Strength Program Review


Lauren Rose is the owner of “The Fit Equestrian” a blog that has fitness programs, testimonials and tips for living a happy and healthy life! Here’s my review on the: Beginner Core Strength Program which can be purchased on her blog. I started with her amazing “Goal Setting Guide” which is soo perfect to do before you start the fitnesss program. There’s two options on the “Core Strength” program, beginner and advanced. I’m just going to be honest I had to do the beginner and I don’t feel ashamed, I just knew I haven’t worked out enough lately and I don’t want to push it. I loved the whole workout and not to mention I felt like a boss everytime I did it! The program was super easy to do, she has photos and tips explaining it better to help you have a smooth and fun workout. Those two workouts if you do them often and the right way it’ll kick your booty and you’ll see a difference, It helped me tone up a bit and I have a stronger core! I love her instagram too, it inspires me to want to workout, be positive and eat healthy! I’ll add the link to her blog write here: www.thefitequestrian.com/ πŸ‹πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈ

Here’s a picture of her Featured Collection of what she’s selling!! πŸŽ‰

Leave a comment