Uncategorized

My Review On KLM Equestrian

KLM Equestrian is my favorite place to get saddle pads, belts, boot trees and shirts!πŸ¦„

Here’s my review on there Baby Pads:Β 

KLM Equestrian Black Baby PadπŸ‘‡πŸ»

I love my baby pad, it looks amazing, washes easy and it’s thin and breathable! The Black also looks sooo good on a chestnut, if you own one I totally recommend this color! KLM has many different monogram options for the baby pads, so make sure to look through the two pages so you don’t miss out on any cute designs! Here’s the link to all the Baby Pads:Β KLM Equestrian Baby Pads

For 10% off use my code: HannahB10! πŸ¦„

Here’s my review on my haul:

I bought a KLM Long Sleeve Tee, Custom All Purpose Saddle Pad and Teal Geometric Boot Trees! I love how comfy, soft and breathable my shirt is, they’ve got many colors to chose from too! My Custom Saddle Pad is one of my favorites and don’t even get my started on how AMAZING there Boot Trees are! They’re firm, adorable and they make my tack trunk smell amazing! πŸ˜πŸ¦„πŸ’•πŸ’―

The owner Liz is kind, trustworthy and quick to answer any questions you’ve about there products! Here’s the link KLM’s websiteπŸ‘‰πŸΌπŸ‘‰πŸΌKLM Equestrian

Leave a comment